Sex Puppe UK, realistische Sex Puppen für Männer

Tantaly-UK
Tantaly-UK

jetzt im Trend

Tantaly Riesentitten Sex Dolls Masturbator für Mann, beste männliche Masturbatoren (Britney : 29.67LB)
Größer ist immer besser: Es gibt keinen zusätzlichen Teil ihres Körpers, der für ein perfektes Produkterlebnis sorgt. Dadurch wird ihr Gewicht auf 29,67 Pfund komprimiert, sodass Sie es leicht aufbewahren und reinigen können. Riesentitten Sex Doll, wiegt nur 29,67 Pfund,...
£259.99
  • Fair
  • Weizen -
Auf den Wunschzettel
Aurora: Realistische Vollgröße Sex Puppe mit großen Brüsten(53LB)
Holen Sie sich eine gute weibliche Figur Erfahrung mit AURORA LIFE SIZE SEX DOLLS Sexpuppen in Lebensgröße: Sexpuppen in Lebensgröße sorgen dafür, dass Sie im Bett alles bekommen, was Sie brauchen. Sex mit lebensgroßen Sexpuppen ist auch viel besser als...
£499.99
Auf den Wunschzettel
Realistische Billige Sex Doll, Erhöhen Sie Sexuelle Stamina Intensive Stimulation Big Ass (Cecilia: 19.84LB)
UMFASSENDE STIMULATION VON SEXUELLER STAMINA MIT BIG ASS SEX TOY Cecilia, die Big Ass Sex Doll, ist immer noch da, damit du dich exotisch fühlst. Dies ist ein guter Weg, um zu sehen, ob Sie Analsex mögen oder nicht. Ihr...
£169.99
  • Fair
  • Weizen -
Auf den Wunschzettel
Mini Sex Doll for Male Maturbation for Beginner Kombi-Kombi-Kombi;Scarlett: 15.14LB
Scarlett für Anfänger: Scarlett ist definitiv Ihre beste Wahl, wenn Sie noch nie eine lebensechte Sexpuppe probiert haben, und sie hat alle Merkmale von Tantaly-Büsten. Es gibt keinen zusätzlichen Teil ihres Mini-Sex-Körpers, der für ein perfektes Produkterlebnis sorgt und ihr...
£159.98
Auf den Wunschzettel
Leben Größe Sex Puppe Torso Mit Realistische Beute, beste männliche masturbators(Candice: 43LB)
  VERBESSERN SIE IHRE STIMULATION MIT CANDICE, BIG TIT SEX DOLL Bitten Sie Ihre Candice um Hilfe, wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie Ihre Freundin nehmen sollen. Sie wird es gerne tun. Während du Candice fickst, kannst du die Muschi...
£289.99
Auf den Wunschzettel
Doggy Style Life Size Ass Sex Toy, Love Doll, Best Male Masturbators (Louise: 24.25LB)
LEBENSGRÖSSE BOOTY FÜR AUTHENTISCHE GEFÜHLE MIT BIG ASS SEX DOLLS Männer genießen Frauen mit großen Ärschen, weil sie mit diesen Ärschen so viele Dinge tun können. Sie möchten immer noch den großen Arsch einer Frau genießen, wenn Sie keinen Partner...
£199.99
  • Fair
  • Weizen -
Auf den Wunschzettel
Big Ass Realistic Sex Doll Torso for Men BBW 15 Bewertungen
£269.99
  • Fair
  • Weizen
Big Ass Realistic Sex Doll Torso for Men BBW
ERSTAUNLICHES PRODUKT VON ROSIES BIG ASS SEX DOLLS Sie müssen wissen, dass Sie immer den schönen und saftigen Arsch dieses Babys sehen, wenn Sie gestresst, depressiv oder zu geil sind, um auf eine Dusche zu warten. Wenn Sie kein Gefühl...
£269.99
  • Fair
  • Weizen
Auf den Wunschzettel
Männliches Torso Sex Doll Love Toy für Paar Dreier (Rico: 26.01LB )
Fühlen Sie sich bequem mit perfekter männlicher Torso Sex Puppe Sexpuppen sind oft mit Männern verwandt, die keine Zeit oder Lust haben, emotional in einen romantischen Partner zu investieren. Aber jetzt scheint die Welt immer noch bereit für männliche Sexpuppen...
£239.99
Auf den Wunschzettel

#tantaly

Kundenbewertungen

Title

Perfect curves but, very heavy.

The Britney Torso is perfect for us men looking for extra meat in the right places. That does however come at a price. It can be heavy and hard to position until you find the right position. I haven't found any documentation about it anywhere but, (at least for me) the metal rod is flexible and has 3 bend points. I was just experimenting with angles and accidently bent the torso in the middle. There appears to be a bend in the upper back,behind the breast and behind the navel. It takes a bit of force to bend. The rod is said to be strong steel (why it's so heavy) so, I know I'm not Superman yet, I bent it. It came in 7 days as scheduled and I'd recommend buying the the whole Washing kit and the Drying Sticks. It can get dirty and covered in hair and fur (if you have pets) real quick. Despite the maneuvering and weight it's very much worth every penny and comfortable to lay on it's lap and cuddle. Thank you Tantaly!
Purchased:Britney: Tantaly Torso Sex doll

Title

anonymous

Apr 8, 2021

Title

Perfection in a box

Its hard to desribe Rosie. Only because there's so much to say. The touch is real enough to be satisfying but of course it still feels like TPE aka rubber plastic. I literally had her in bed with me shike watching TV and just randomly smacking her to watch the jiggle. Her weight is a bit of a hassle when it's cleaning time but it's absolutely worth it when it's fun time. She bounces back in so many positions. It's been hard for me to watch porn with Rosie around. I mean a flesh light just massages you but Rosie gives you an experience so when you watch porn, you try to enjoy Rosie and you can't. But it's not even necessary. I grab the mirror and watch myself and Rosie. It's more than enough. I look at Rosie and just go to town instantly. The difference between the holes are actually amazing. I will add that if you are considering Eva, Rosie's weight is already alot. But if you like bigger, def go Eva. Rosie is not a bbw. Just a fit woman with ass. Bbw lovers have to go Rosie. But before you purchase, look up Tantaly on reddit. I would have waited if I knew what they had in store. Smh...
Purchased:Rosie: 34.17LB Big Ass Realistic

Title

anonymous

Feb 25, 2021

Awesome ...

Ich war so aufgeregt, meine eigene Sexpuppe zum ersten Mal zu bekommen!Ich habe sie letztes Wochenende bekommen und sie während der Dusche mit Seife gewaschen.Anstatt es ins Bett zu bringen, konnte ich es nicht abwarten, aber benutzte es in der Badewanne, während ich Pornos auf dem Telefonbildschirm sah.Ich konnte alle Positionen aus Pornos machen, die ich sehe.Ich habe meinen Spaß mit Hundestil beendet und weißt du was?Ich bin so froh!Ausgezeichnetes Produkt!Das wird mein besonderer Tag-Feiertag-Spielzeug sein.Ich kann es kaum erwarten, es wieder zu benutzen.Exzellente und realistische Titten!
Randall.

Mai 12, 2020

Gutes Gefühl

Fühlt sich großartig an, Wish war ein wenig größer (realistischere Größe), um zu greifen, aber es wird den Job machen. Ich habe versucht, sobald ich es bekam und es fühlte mich großartig, aber ich habe den Job nicht beendet; wird es später tun. Ich hoffe, es wird nicht zu locker, nachdem es eine Weile benutzt. Ich denke, dass es durch die Deckung des anderen Endes, es enger wird. Nichts wie die wirkliche Sache, aber hey, es fühlt sich gut an, müssen sich keine Gedanken über STD und seine bereit für mich jederzeit, ich will; keine Ausreden !!!
ACX

Mar 3, 2020

Rosie, meine erste Sex-Puppe

Nun, ich hatte Fleshlights, aber jetzt gibt es etwas Besseres. Ich mag große Butts und Hüften und während Rosie nicht so groß ist, wie ich es mag, war es immer noch erstaunlich real. Rosie ist von der Größe, die ich erwartet, aber fühlte sich schwerer, als ich erwartet hatte. Das Gewicht gibt mir auf jeden Fall eine Perspektive auf das, was man in Bezug auf eine Torso-oder Full-Size-Puppe kaufen kann. Das Gefühl ihrer Haut und ihres Butts fühlt sich sehr real an, ebenso wie ihre Öffnungen. Ich hätte mir gewünscht, dass sie enger sind, aber trotzdem wirklich nett war. Das Aussehen der Haut und der Öffnungen ist sehr realistisch und macht es optisch ansprechend und realistisch. Es war schwer zu versuchen, sie zum ersten Mal zu positionieren und wird wahrscheinlich eine Weile dauern, um herauszufinden, die besten Wege/Positionen, um sie zu verwenden. Es lässt mich jetzt eine volle Größe bekommen oder zumindest einen Torso.
G. Clapp

Sep 12, 2020

Erstaunlich. Sehr glücklich. Kauf sie!

Sie ist besser, als ich gehofft hatte. Sie fühlt sich so gut an wie die wirkliche Sache. Ihre Beine geben ihm ein echtes Gefühl. Ich liebe es, ihre Titten während meiner häufigen Sitzungen zu berühren, vor allem mit dem BH, den ich ihr gekauft habe, sieht sie so sexy aus, dass ich mich nur darüber Gedanken machen würde. Sie fühlt sich so echt, dass sie mich so hart umkleide. Nur die Warnungen zu beachten und dunkle Kleidung nicht auf sie zu lassen. Es wird Flecken. Und sie ist HEAVY. Aber das ist es, was es sich so real fühlt. Ich kann nicht sagen, dass ich etwas Negatives zu sagen habe. Ich bin super beeindruckt. Das beste Geld, das in einer langen Zeit ausgegeben wurde. Kaufen Sie das Puppenkäppchen-Kit auch und eine Menge von Lube. Machen Sie es jetzt!
CW

Sep 27, 2020

AMAZING!

Fantastisch!:)))) Wow, was für ein Fantesticle Produkt..Der Versand war schnell und zuverlässig.Kein Gestank zu beklagen und war genau das, was das Bild zeigte.Einmal gereinigt, schmiegte ich Big Rex (sein neuer Name) Männlichkeit sehr nass und schlampig und dann montierte ich Big Rex sanft und langsam arbeitete sein männliches Fleischpaket bis dahin, wo ich einen Atemzug brauchte.Ganz schön voll!Der Schacht ist ein beeindruckender 8"lang und ziemlich dick, viel größer als ich es mit meinem Mann gewohnt bin.Aber streckte sich gut aus und ritt es für 1/2h.Ich habe mich schnell daran gewöhnt.Es ist eine Freude zu fahren und froh, dass ich es gekauft habe.Nochmals vielen Dank!Happy Housewife
Linda68

Mar 4, 2020

Unfassbar

Ich habe in der Vergangenheit kleinere Puppen gekauft, also wollte ich etwas Größeres, und das sah eine gute Größe nach oben. Als ich die Box öffnete und sie hob, wurde ich weggeblasen, wie groß diese Sache wirklich ist. Verstehen Sie mich nicht falsch, die Spezifikationen sind richtig, aber es ist nur viel größer, als Sie erwarten würden. Das Gewicht und die Dicke von ihm ist intensiv und die Körperproportionen sind fantastisch. Ich wusste, dass die Brüste so sein würden, und sie enttäuschen überhaupt nicht. Der Arsch auf der anderen Seite habe ich nicht erwartet, dieses erstaunliche zu sein. Doggystyle mit diesem Spielzeug, mit seinem Gewicht und seiner Dicke, ich bin nicht sicher, es gibt ein Spielzeug, das ein besseres Gefühl bietet. Gut gemacht von Tantaly auf diesem Produkt.
Brad

Aug 25, 2020

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FEATURED ON

[Zeit] vor einigen Minuten, von [der Position]
Sie haben erfolgreich abonniert!
Diese E-Mail wurde registriert

Sex Doll UK, Realistic Sex Dolls For Men

Tantaly-UK
Tantaly-UK

TRENDING NOW

Tantaly Huge Tits Sex Dolls Best Male Masturbators (Britney:29.67LB )
Bigger is always better: There is no extra part of her body to ensure a perfect product experience, making her weight compressed to 29.67 pounds, allowing you to easily store and clean. Huge tits Sex Doll, weighing just 29.67 pounds, has...
£259.99
  • Fair
  • Wheat
Add to Wish List
Aurora: Realistic Full Size Sex Doll With Big Boobs(53LB)
GET A GOOD FEMALE FIGURE EXPERIENCE WITH AURORA LIFE SIZE SEX DOLLS Life-Sized Sex Dolls: Sex Dolls in Life-Size ensure that you get everything you need in bed. Sex with Life Size Sex Dolls is also much better than masturbating your hands....
£499.99
  • fair
  • wheat
Add to Wish List
Realistic Cheap Sex Doll, Increase Sexual Stamina Intense Stimulation Big Ass(Cecilia: 19.84LB)
EXTENSIVE STIMULATION OF SEXUAL STAMINA WITH BIG ASS SEX TOY Cecilia, the Big Ass Sex Doll is still there to make you feel exotic. This is a good way to see whether or not you like anal sex. Her butt is going...
£169.99
  • Fair
  • Wheat
Add to Wish List
Mini Sex Doll for Male Maturbation for Beginner(Scarlett: 15.14LB)
Scarlett for Beginner: Scarlett's definitely your best choice if you' ve never tried any Lifelike Sex Dolls, and she has all the features tantaly busts,There is no extra part of her mini sex body to ensure a perfect product experience,...
£159.98
Add to Wish List
Life Size Sex Doll Torso With Realistic Booty,best male masturbators(Candice: 43LB)
IMPROVE YOUR STIMULATION WITH CANDICE, BIG TIT SEX DOLL Ask your Candice for help if you don't know how to take your girlfriend. She is going to do it gladly. While you fucking Candice, you can lick your girl's pussy....
£289.99
Add to Wish List
Doggy Style Life Size Ass Sex Toy,Love Doll,Best Male Masturbators (Louise: 24.25LB )
LIFE-SIZED BOOTY FOR AUTHENTIC FEELINGS WITH BIG ASS SEX DOLLS Men enjoy women with big asses because with those asses they can do so many things. You still want to enjoy a woman's big ass if you don't have a...
£199.99
  • Fair
  • Wheat
Add to Wish List
Big Ass Realistic Sex Doll Torso For Men BBW (Rosie: 34.17LB)
AMAZING PRODUCT OF ROSIE’S BIG ASS SEX DOLLS You need to know that you always see the beautiful and juicy ass of this baby if you are stressed, depressed, or too horny to wait for a shower. If you don't...
£269.99
  • Fair
  • wheat
Add to Wish List
Male Torso Sex Doll Love Toy For Couple Threesome (Rico: 26.01LB )
FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH PERFECT MALE TORSO SEX DOLL Sex dolls are often related to men who don't have time or an inclination to invest in a romantic partner emotionally. But now it appears that the world is still ready for male...
£239.99
Add to Wish List

#tantaly

Customer Reviews

Amazing. Very happy. Buy her!

She is better than I hoped. She feels as good as the real thing. Her legs give it a real feel. I love touching her tits during my frequent sessions especially with the bra I bought her She looks so sexy I get aroused just thinking about it. She feels so real she makes me cum so hard. Just heed the warnings and don’t leave dark clothing on her. It will stain. And she is HEAVY. But that is what makes it feel so real. I can’t say I have anything negative to say. I’m super impressed. Best money spent in a long time. Buy the doll care kit as well and a lot of lube. Do it now!
CW

Sep 27, 2020

Unbelievable

I have bought smaller dolls in the past so I wanted something a little bigger, and this one looked to be a good size up. When I opened the box and lifted it out I was blown away by how big this thing really is. Don't get me wrong, the specs are correct but it's just much bigger than you'd expect. The weight and thickness of it is intense and the body proportions are fantastic. I knew the breasts would be like like and they don't disappoint at all. The ass on the other hand I wasn't expecting to be this amazing. Doggystyle with this toy, with its weight and thickness, I'm not sure there's a toy that offers a better feeling. Well done by Tantaly on this product.
Brad

Aug 25, 2020

Good feeling

Feels great, Wish was a little bigger (more realistic size) to grab on to but it will do the job. I tried as soon as I got it and it felt great but I did not finish the job; will do later. Hope it won't get too loose after using it for a while. I think that by covering the other end, it will make it tighter. Nothing like the real thing but hey, it feels good, don't have to worry about STDs and its ready for me anytime I want; no excuses!!!
ACX

Mar 3, 2020

Rosie, my first sex doll

Well I have had Fleshlights but now have something way better. I like big butts and hips and while Rosie is not as big as I like it was still amazingly real. Rosie is about the size I expected but felt heavier than I expected. The weight definitely gives me perspective on what to buy in regards to a torso or full size doll. The feel of her skin and butt feels very real as well as her openings. I would have liked them to be tighter but still was really nice. The appearance of the skin and openings is very realistic and made it visually appealing and realistic. It was hard trying to position her for the first time and probably will take awhile to figure out the best ways/positions to use her. It makes me want to get a full size or at least a torso now.
G. Clapp

Sep 12, 2020

Awesome...

I was so excited to get my own sex doll for the first time! I received it last weekend and washed it with soap while taking a shower. Instead of bringing it to the bed, I couldn't wait but used it in the bathtub while watching porn on phone screen. I was able to make all the positions from porn I am watching. Ended my enjoyment with doggy style and guess what. I am so pleased! Excellent product! This is going to be my special day celebration toy. I can't wait to use it again. Excellent and realistic tits!
Randall

May 12, 2020

AMAZING!!

AMAZING!!! :)))) Wow what a fantestickle product.. Shipping was fast and reliable. ... No smell to complain about and was exactly what the picture showed..Now the good stuff.. Once cleaned,I lubed Big Rex ( his new name ) manhood very wet and sloppy and then I mounted Big Rex gently and slowly worked his manly meat package up to where I needed to take a breath.. Quite the fill! The shaft is an impressive 8" long and quite thick, much bigger than I'm used to with my husband ... But stretched out fine and rode it for 1/2hr.. I got used to it fast . It is a joy to ride and glad I bought it .. Thank you once again ! - Happy Housewife
Linda68

Mar 4, 2020

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

FEATURED ON

[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered